Starr Aircraft

Home
Engineering
manufacturing
Quality Assurance
Testing
About Us
Clientele
Contacts


FAA Repair Certified
Contacts


Shelby Barnette - President
sbarnette@starraircraft.com
Les McConnell - V.P. / General Manager
lmcconnell@starraircraft.com
David Rodriguez - Director of Operations
drodriguez@starraircraft.com
Tim DeWitt - Director of Sales and Business Development
tdewitt@starraircraft.com
Mike Dunn - Director of Human Resources
mdunn@starraircraft.com
Terry Dixon - Sales & Marketing
tpdixon1@juno.com
Customer Service
customerservice@starraircraft.com
Eric Lunde - Mgr., Q.A.
ELunde@starraircraft.com
Cathy Erbay - Purchasing Agent
cerbay@starraircraft.com
Robin Miller - Finance
rmiller@starraircraft.com




As long as it is day, we must do the work of him who sent me. - John 9:4

Starr Aircraft